The basis

So where am I going with this? I’m not entirely sure but we’ll see how it pans out.

I’ve tried blogging before, but not sustained it, so I need to work out how to make this sustainable. Having better tools should help, letting me draft while I’m on the move. Being more inclined to make my voice heard is also part of it.

I guess the next question is what I’m going to waffle about? Politics, British government and defence in particular, technology, privacy and security. They interest me, they affect my day to day existence and they’re big issues in my environment. I’ll probably not stick to that list, but it’s a framework to hang this from.

Let us see how it goes…

This entry was posted in meta and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

